One More Sleep

This is the last night before I’m starting my two months journey for Peace, for humanitarian aid in the Middle East. I would like to share some wise words, but really I’m just tired after driving up three hours to Hamburg to store my stuff in my attic, seeing a friend for lunch who is moving to Portugal so won’t be here when I return and going on a motorbike trip with another friend who’s providing me with a bed for tonight. A perfect last city day before spending two months surrounded by nature. I’m grateful for my friends, the shelter I’m given and the fact that I have enough to eat and not to worry about tomorrow. Join me in providing the people in the Middle East with the same necessities for a more peaceful life. I’ll be getting some rest now for the ten hour train ride tomorrow. See you in Lausanne.

Leave a Reply

