Day 10: St. Vincent

There’s not much to tell about today. Basically after writing the blog yesterday and going to bed I got back up to go to the bathroom with the urgent need to get rid of my dinner. Yes, don’t read on if you’re weak hearted, I through up all night and was feeling miserable today. No chance of walking on. So I spent the day in bed. Sleeping. Since everything else was too exhausting. At around five pm I finally managed to eat some golden rusks and drink some coke. Still feeling pretty hollow, but can hopefully walk on tomorrow. Keep your heads high as do I.

Leave a Reply

